Library Staff

Jennifer Crosby: Library Director
Janice McArdle: Youth Services Librarian
Jeanne Crosby: Cataloguer/Circulation Librarian

Board of Library Trustees

The Trustees meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 6pm

Paula Beaulieu - Trustee Chairperson
Kate Mercier - Vice Chairperson
Michele Pietras - Secretary 
Nita Abbott
Bernadette Archambault
Jennifer Chauvin
Denise Conti
Helen Hurteau
Candace Ribeiro